RICBA Committee

The Rhode Island Children's Book Award (RICBA) started in 1990 as a joint project of the Rhode Island State Council of the International Reading Association (RISC/ IRA), the Rhode Island Library Association (RILA), and the Rhode Island Educational Media Association (RIEMA), under the coordination of the Rhode Island Office of Library and Information Services (OLIS).  Each of the participating bodies selects three representatives who each serve three year terms on a revolving basis. 

  1. Joan Wollin
  2.  Katie Tanner
  3. Michelle Steever
  1. Sarah Ornstein
  2. Catherine Gould
  3. Kim Usselman
  1. Karen Friedmann
  2. Katie Lentz
  3. Madeline Nixon

No comments:

Post a Comment